XINHE PROFILE

CONTACT US



Address: NO.9 Xinhe Road,Private
          Economic Zone,Wulongkou
          Street,Taiyuan,Shanxi,China
Tel: 0351-4687002
Fax: 0351-4687001/4687008
Mail: sales@regentworks.com

Specialty

>About>Specialty

1. Dumbbell
  Specialized in kinds of dumbbell design and production for nearly 20 years, we have a highly professional team to ensure good quality, competitively cost and good service. Thanks to the abundant industrial raw material and electric power supply in our area, we have powerful production capacity, the annual output of various dumbbells reaches to 2,000 containers.

2. Barbell
  Specialized in the kinds of Barbell design and production for nearly 20 years, we have a highly professional team to ensure good quality, competitively cost and good service. Thanks to the abundant industrial raw material and electric power supply in our area, we have powerful production capacity, the annual output of various barbells reach to 2,000 containers. We can design from concept to finished products, also process with supplied samples or drawings, including regular plates, Olympic plates, all kinds of bars and accessories.

3. Package and Transportation

  With 20 years experience in the design, manufacturing, transportation and exporting free weight, we have a highly professional team to serve you, can offer and apply the strong, concise and elegant package solutions that perfectly suit the products and target market tastes, meanwhile the requirement of modern logistics and warehouse have been taken into our considerations. Packing damage during shipping is a popular headache in free weight business. While cooperating with us, never worry about!

4. Quality Control  

  Always regarding quality is a key criterion and have applied this to every aspects and processes, Regent have set up a suit standard of self-contained exact quality control system, adopting rigorous effective quality control measure. In 2004 passed ISO9002 international quality control system authentication.

新和概况
XINHE PROFILE

联系我们
CONTACT US



地址: 山西省太原市五龙口街民
          营经济园区新和路9号
电话: 0351-4687002
传真: 0351-4687001/4687008
邮箱: sales@regentworks.com

专业优势

>新和概况>专业优势

  1.哑铃

  在哑铃的设计和制造业务方面,我们有20年的从业经验,拥有一支高度专业化的人才队伍来保证所生产的产品品质优良、成本低廉、服务满意。凭借当地丰富的煤、铁、铝、镁等工业原料和充足的电力,长期以来我们已经建立了强大的生产能力,每年的哑铃生产和销售都要超过2000个集装箱。

  2. 杠铃及附件

  多年来我们一直致力于杠铃的设计和制造业务,我们拥有一支高度专业化的人才队伍来保证所生产的产品品质优良、成本低廉、服务满意。凭借当地丰富的煤、铁、铝、镁等工业原料和充足的电力,长期以来我们已经建立了强大的生产能力,每年的杠铃生产和销售都要超过2000个集装箱。可以根据客户的来样、图纸,或者客户对产品的具体要求,来完成设计和生产,包括各种杠铃盘、杆及其他附件。

  3. 丰富的包装和运输经验

  20年的设计、生产、运输和国际销售经验,使得我们拥有一支高度专业化的人才队伍来为客户服务,可以根据产品特点和客户市场的要求,提供和使用美观、简洁、坚固的包装。为适应长途的公路和海上运输,以及现代物流需要的机械化快装卸作业,我们专业人员提供合理的运输包装方案,解决了令许多体育用品商家头疼的包装破损等问题,与新和合作,您完全不必担心。

  4. 完善的质量控制体系  

  我们始终坚持质量是企业的生存之本,并将质量意识贯彻到企业经营的每一方面,每一环节。新和企业建立了一套完备准确地质量控制标准和体系,采用严格有效的质量控制措施,于2004年通过ISO9002国际质量体系认证